LISE WATIER Rouge Gourmand Guamauve *****

8 Mar

This lipstick is my new boyfriend – & it almost never made the first date!

Forced upon me by the brand, never have I appriciated a match up so much! Gaumauve is one of two beautiful shades found in the Spring Collection launched in February. A purple based mauve, it feels a little moody while still laying graciously feminine. As with all Rough Gourmand shades, this product moisturizes lips & lasts through out the night.

To be completely honest, I very rarely will wear lipstick off set – usually not being bother with fussing with it. This product changed that and I’ve lately become some what of an overenthusiast for great shades. Loving this Canadian brand more and more – I suggest you keep and eye out for what Lise Watier has coming!

* Felt great on sensitive skin. Did not dry out while wearing.
* Quick on, long lasting color
* Easy to use tube, great color for rushed application & blending time
* About $25 – I will be buying two more before they are all gone 😥
* Everything I want in a lipstick (coming from a non-lipstick girl!)

 

ziicka
GlassCity™ Visual Artist

One Response to “LISE WATIER Rouge Gourmand Guamauve *****”

  1. adult match maker March 15, 2012 at 11:40 AM #

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and test once more here regularly. I’m moderately sure I’ll learn many new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

