MAC lipstick *****

19 Oct

Now this is a lipstick I love.

I recently bought this exact colour a couple weeks ago. And I LOVE it. It lasts a long time and doesn’t easily wipe off while eating and drinking. It’s a make a few swipes and last all night kind of party lipstick.

This colour is called “Rebel” and it’s a great blend of a berry/purple colour. And good for many skin tones!

“Colour plus texture for the lips. Stands out on the runway. Simmers on the street! What made M·A·C famous.” MAC website.

My rating…!

Sensitivity – full star, it moisturizes my lips and doesn’t irritate them at all!
Effectiveness – full star, noticeable colour and long lasting effects!
Procedure – full star, easy to apply and doesn’t take long.
Bang for your buck! – full star, it’s $14.50US and I think I paid about $18 with tax, for a product that lasts long on my lips and feels good, and also the tube lasts a long time since you don’t always have to re-apply!
Presitge Factor –  full star, smooth, long lasting, nice little container.

No complaints from me. MAC is hands down my go-to for lipstick, and it will now forever stay that way.

Leave a Reply

