JOHN FRIEDA Root Awakening Detangling Spray ****1/2

18 Oct

Well, I didn’t feel my roots “awake” – but it didn’t feel like I was tearing my hair out either, and that’s the result I was really going for.
I am pretty happy with this product over all, it was easy to use, not too heavy, and didn’t dry with an odd texture. I suppose I don’t have much to say because there is not much to it – spritz, comb, repeat. Super simple, just my style.

Light Fresh Scent
Fine Liquid
175 ml

* No reactions to product
*Fast and long lasting results
*Quick and easy to use
*Great price ($7 – 12), often with promotion or sale depending on retail location
1/2 Not very prestigious, but it’s worth giving up that other product with the chocolate smell!

Recommended Use:

Mist hair root to tips. Comb out with a pick starting at the ends and working your way up in sections.

Leave a Reply

